P.A. State House, District 162 – Dave Delloso
P.A. State House, District 161 – Leanne Krueger
P.A. State House, District 159 – Brian Kirkland
P.A. State Senate, District 26 – Tim Kearney
Congress, District 5 – Mary Gay Scanlon
Senate – Bob Casey, Jr.
Governor/Lt. Governor – Tom Wolf, John Fetterman

Mary Gay Scanlon also won the special election and was sworn in on Tuesday, November 13th!

Mission Statement 
The Ridley Township Democratic Committee strives to achieve fair and suitable living and working conditions for the residents of Ridley and the surrounding areas of Pennsylvania.  Our main goal is to find, promote and elect suitable Democratic candidates for local, state and federal office.  All residents of Ridley Township are welcome to join us in this effort!  We are working for the benefit of all!